You are here


RNLD is governed by its nine-member board. Board members are appointed for two year terms (renewable up to three terms).


Stephen Morey (President) 2018
Julie Warren Vice-President) 2019
Jennifer Green (Secretary, Public officer) 2019
Simona Scarparo (Treasurer) 2018
Alice Gaby (Ordinary member) 2018
Knut Olawsky (Ordinary member) 2018
Terrie Lowe (Ordinary member) 2019
Lauren Gawne (Ordinary member) 2019
Julie Walker (Ordinary member) 2019



Advisory Panel and DRIL Consultation Group

The Board is supported, when required, by an advisory panel and/or a consultative group, the membership of which is agreed at the time of consultation.


For historic reference, see here for previous membership of the Advisory Panel and the DRIL Consultation Group.


Annual General meetings & Special General meetings

You can find the agendas and minutes from our AGMs and SGMs on this page.